Showing posts from October, 2018

Watch "LIGO: Looking Forward"

Two LIGO Scientists Named OSA Fellows

Stanley Whitcomb Wins the 2019 Isaacson Award in GW Science

Three LIGO Scientists Awarded the 2019 New Horizons in Physics Prize

2019 LIGO SURF Program Announced

LIGO Lab Members Elected APS Fellows

Comment on LSC Inclusiveness