Two LIGO Scientists Named OSA Fellows

Two LIGO scientists are on the list of the 2019 Fellow Members of the Optical Society (OSA). Peter Fritschel (LIGO MIT) and Daniel Sigg (LIGO Hanford) are among the 98 awardees recognized by OSA "for their significant contributions to the advancement of optics and photonics." Congratulations to Peter and Daniel from all of the Lab!

Popular Posts